This is an overview of all relevant contact details during your studies.

Departmental Student Advising

  • B.Sc. program: Dr. Andrea Philipp.
  • M.Sc. program: Anna Claus and André Lerche.
  • for students in the teacher training program: Dr. Konstanze Albrecht.

Please contact the student advisors exclusively via the email links mentioned above!

Topical modules (minor)

For information about topical modules (minor) please contact Dr. Stefanie Schuch.

Recognition of Academic Performance

Please contact the chair of the examination board: Professor Jochen Müsseler.


Cognitive and Experimental Psychology: Melanie Roder

Personnel and Organizational Psychology: Beate Tackenberg & Tim Voßen

Work and Cognitive Psychology: Martina Adam

Vocational Rehabilitation: Angelika Kutsch