Here you can find relevant information about our alumni.

Work and Engineering Psychology (Prof. Sabine Schlittmeier)

  • Dr. Edina Fintor

Work and Cognitive Psychology (until 2020; Prof. Jochen Müsseler)

  • Prof. Dr. Eva-Maria Eick, now works as at the Hochschule für Medien, Kommunikation und Wirtschaft (HMKW) in Cologne.
  • Dr. Kathrin Kraushaar, now works at the UA Ruhr.
  • Dr. Michael Kursawe, now works at the Research Center for Bioelectromagnetic Interaction (femu), Uniklinik RWTH Aachen.
  • Dr. Stefan Ladwig, now works at the Institute for Automotive Engineering (ika), RWTH Aachen University.
  • Dr. Oliver Sack
  • Dr. Julia Seibold
  • PD Dr. Stefanie Schuch (interim professor Summer Semester 2020), now works at the Chair for Cognitive and Experimental Psychology, RWTH Aachen University.
  • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christine Sutter, now works at the German Police University (DHPol) in Münster.
  • Dipl. Psych. Jens Tiggelbeck
  • Dr. Lei Wang, now works at BMW in Munich.
    • Dr. Matthias Wille, now works at the Paderborn University.